Aegeri on Ice
Zugsports

Kontakt und Organisationskomitee

OKP
Daniel Schärer
daniel@zugsports.ch

Leitung Restauration
Helen Blaser & Loris Cerletti
helen@zugsports.ch / loris@aegeri-on-ice.ch
Restaurant: 079 155 45 64 (ab 16.00 Uhr)

Leitung Kommunikation
Tinu Hofstetter
tinu@aegeri-on-ice.ch
Medienanfragen: 079 549 51 38

Leitung Betrieb
Remo Iten
remo@aegeri-on-ice.ch
079 155 16 23

Leitung Finanzen, Personal & Events
Sandro Iten
sandro@aegeri-on-ice.ch

Leitung Bau
Hugo Nussbaumer
hugo@aegeri-on-ice.ch

Reservationen
Simona Wöcke
simona@aegeri-on-ice.ch
079 667 45 42

Partner

Host

Hauptsponsoren

Co-Sponsoren